‘I AM NUMBER FOUR’ Trailer, Poster, Plot, Release Date

December 5, 2010

'I AM NUMBER FOUR' Movie Poster

Source: IMDB

THRALL WORLD likes to keep up with Timothy Olyphant since his run on HBO’s ‘DEADWOOD’.

Plot: Extraordinary teen John Smith (Pettyfer) is a fugitive on the run from ruthless enemies sent to destroy him. Changing his identity, moving from town to town with his guardian Henri (Olyphant), John is always the new kid with no ties to his past. In the small Ohio town he now calls home, John encounters unexpected, life-changing events-his first love (Agron), powerful new abilities and a connection to the others who share his incredible destiny.

Directed by D.J. CARUSO and set for release on February 18th, 2011, ‘I AM NUMBER FOUR’ stars; Alex Pettyfer, Timothy Olyphant and Dianna Agron.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: