Big ROB ZOMBIE Update: ‘SICK BUBBLEGUM’ Video Posted – New Album Cover, Release Date, Track Listing Too

January 22, 2010

Source: Roadrunner Canada, Blabbermouth.net

New Album title: ‘HELLBILLY DELUXE 2’
U.S. Release Date: February 2nd, 2010


“HELLBILLY DELUXE 2” track listing:

01. Jesus Frankenstein
02. Sick Bubble-Gun
03. What?
04. Mars Needs Women
05. Werewolf, Baby
06. Virgin Witch
07. Dream Factory
08. Burn
09. Cease to Exist
10. Werewolf Women of the SS
11. The Man Who Laughs

ROB ZOMBIE is headlining this years ROCKSTAR MAYHEM FEST with KORN. Click HERE for dates.


One comment

  1. […] ZOMBIE is touring in support of ‘HELLBILLY DELUXE 2′ which was released on February 2nd and which debuted at number 8 on BILLBOARD. Check out the video for ‘SICK BUBBLEGUM’ […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: