MNEMIC: Entire New Album, ‘SONS OF THE SYSTEM’, Available For Streaming

January 10, 2010


source: Myspace.com/Mnemic, Blabbermouth.net

Have a listen at the bands Official Myspace page.

New album title: ‘Sons Of The System’
European Release date: January 15
North American Release date: January 26 (both via Nuclear Blast Records)


‘SONS OF THE SYSTEM’ track listing:

01. Sons Of The System
02. Diesel
03. Mnightmare
04. The Erasing
05. Climbing Towards Stars
06. March Of The Tripods
07. Fate
08. Hero(in)
09. Elongated Sporadic Bursts
10. Within
11. Orbiting

For bonus track info for Europe, U.S., Japan,and i-tunes go HERE.

Also, check out the entire “Sons Of The System” digital flip book HERE.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: