Big DETHKLOK Update: New Album Title, Album Cover, Release Date, Track Listing

July 20, 2009



Source: Blabbermouth.net

New Album title: ‘THE DETHALBUM II’
Release Date: September 8th via Williams Street Records

'DETHALBUM II' Album Cover

'DETHALBUM II' Album Cover

Track listing:

01. Bloodlines
02. The Gears
03. Burn the Earth
04. Laser Canon Deth Sentence
05. Black Fire Upon Us
06. Deth Support
07. The Cyborg Slayers
08. I Tamper with the Evidence at the Murder Site of Odin
09. Murmaider II: The Water God
10. Comet Song
11. Symmetry
12. Volcano


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: