THE 69 EYES: New Track, ‘DEAD GIRLS ARE EASY’, Available For FREE Download – Track Listing And Release Date For New Album Too

June 30, 2009



Source: Blabbermouth.net

Grab it HERE.

The song comes off the band’s new album, “Back In Blood”, which is scheduled for release in Europe (excluding Finland) on August 28 via Nuclear Blast Records (September 15 in the U.S. through The End Records).

“Back In Blood” track listing:

01. Back In Blood
02. We Own The Night
03. Dead N’ Gone
04. The Good, The Bad & The Undead
05. Kiss Me Undead
06. Lips Of Blood
07. Dead Girls Are Easy
08. Night Watch
09. Some Kind Of Magick
10. Hunger
11. Suspiria Snow White
12. Eternal

And as long as we’re talking free downloads, check out a FREE download from The MARAZENE Machine at THIS location (Mouse over links to preview). More info on the bands Official Myspace page.



  1. los chicos estan mas que guapos el grupo es exelente

  2. woo u guy should come and play in la i love the song bam directed lost boys i have your shirt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: