PRINCE: New 3-CD Set Track Listing

April 2, 2009

New PRINCE Album: 'Lotus Flow3r'

New PRINCE Album: 'Lotus Flow3r'

Source: Target.com, LotusFlow3er.com

Available now at TARGET stores exclusively:

Track Listing for LotusFlow3r:

1. “From the Lotus…Boom”
2. “Crimson and Clover”
3. “4EVER”
4. “Colonized Mind”
5. “Feel Good, Feel Better, Feel Wonderful”
6. “Love Like Jazz”
7. 77 Beverly Park”
8. Wall of Berlin
9. $
10. Dreamer. . .Back to the Lotus

Track Listing for MPLSound :

1. “There’ll Never B) Another Like Me”
2. “Chocolate Box”
3. “Dance 4 Me”
4. “U’re Gonna C Me”
5. “Valentina”
6. “Better with Time”
7. “Ol’ Skool Company”
8. “No More Candy 4 U”

The set also includes a third CD produced by PRINCE entitled Elixer which features the vocal stylings of BRIA VALENTE.


One comment

  1. PRINCE! YAY! plays purple rain on guitar and gives a fair attempt but buthcers vocals*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: