New MÖTLEY CRÜE Album, “SAINTS OF LOS ANGELES”, Available For Streaming

June 16, 2008

Source: IHeartMusic.com

Listen to it HERE.

Album is due June 24th which is the same night MOTLEY is scheduled as the muscical guest on DAVID LETTERMAN.

Go HERE for a full listing CRÜEFEST tour dates.

“SAINTS OF LOS ANGELES” track listing:

01. L.A.M.F.
02. Face Down In The Dirt
03. What’s It Gonna Take
04. Down At The Whisky
05. Saints Of Los Angeles
06. Mutherfucker Of The Year
07. The Animal In Me
08. Welcome To The Machine
09. Just Another Psycho
10. Chicks = Trouble
11. This Ain’t A Love Song
12. White Trash Circus
13. Goin’ Out Swingin’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: